Formed in 1966, the Southern Tier Zoological Society has overseen the operation and maintenance of the Binghamton Zoo since 1977.

2014 Board of Directors:

Mario DiFulvio (President)
Sharon Witte (Vice President)
Alexis Wenski-Roberts (Secretary)
Cheryl Strickland-Ward (Treasurer)
William M. Barber
Gary R. Holmes
Jan Slack
Adam Green
Anne B. Clark
Cory S. Jacobs
John E. Jones
James O’Brien Jr.
Gabe Osterhout.

Become a Member:

Become a member of the Binghamton Zoo and enjoy great benefits including free admission to the zoo throughout the year! Information is available on our Membership Page.
ls land 28 fairy garden